Friday, August 23, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

Latest Local Offers

From Top to Bottom! Leave it to me! A housekeeper that knows how to clean where the dirt hides with 20+ years experience and references. (Trust Me) I Can Make Your Home or Office Sparkle! Call 434-989-8171

promotion

View the Star Exponent E-Edition

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Contests & Events

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News